Upcoming trip to Catalonia

Hey y’all, super excited as I just clicked the ‘Book it Now’ button for my trip to Barcelona! I anticipate a happy few weeks combing through the TimeOut website now to discover great things to do while I’m there (I hear there is a week long festival where the Catalan castellers build human castles in the street)!

Hopefully I can get some flamenco in there somewhere, not to mention shopping – although that one might take some persuading to get the Dude to co-operate. Not to mention the food!

Wow, I just spaced out for a moment there imagining it all. Happy face.

Of course, this entails putting together a 10-day holiday wardrobe…cue lots of Polyvoring!

Leave a Reply

