Post Holiday Hair Change

I love to change my hair along with the seasons, but held off switching to Autumn hair before my last Summer trip was over!

Now I’m back, I want to restyle my locks, which have been growing out a disastrous bob I got cut in a year or more ago (euch)!

I’m thinking continue to grow out the ends, but put in a fringe (extra face warmth for Winter, without the stares that cultivating a beard would bring).

Blonde Hair with Fringe

I’m unsure whether to colour it as well – brunette works beautifully for me in the darker months because my skin goes pale, but I love my coppery blonde right now.

Brunette Hair with Fringe

Leave a Reply

